LCD Alarm Clock/ Bluetooth Speaker from Ravio

I just got this BEAUTIFUL LCD Alarm Clock/ Bluetooth Speaker from Ravio and I’m so impressed! I know electronics on Amazon always seem to be hit and miss but this Alarm Clock/Bluetooth speaker is definitely a hit! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. As you can see in the pictures, it’s mostly black but it has a mirrored front that is STUNNING! In the photos, I was outside so you can see the clouds but inside it just looks like a mirror. When the lights are on that’s where you see the digital alarm clock and all of the settings in white. It’s got pretty large text so it’s easy to read, that’s something I always appreciate in an alarm clock because my eyes are always blurry when I first wake up. As for the speaker, it’s great! I’ve only tried smaller bluetooth speakers in the past so I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was very pleased with the quality! I’m happy to say it came charged so I was able to test it out immediately. It plays music at a really good volume and doesn’t have that horrible rumbling sound that some speakers do when you’re playing a song with a lot of bass. It’s very sturdy but still small and lightweight so it’s definitely portable. It comes with everything you need, too! I’m absolutely in LOVE with this alarm clock and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good alarm clock, bluetooth speaker, or both!!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01MT81D32

 

Leave a Reply

