Konnor just sent me three of their products to try and I’m so excited about it! I got their memory foam neck, seat, and lumbar cushions! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They’re all very nice quality, too! The cushions are SUPER soft and INCREDIBLY comfortable! I’ve actually never had a neck pillow this nice before so I’m really excited to take it with me the next time I travel.

The lumbar cushion is really cool too. It comes with straps in the back so you can strap it to whatever chair you’re in. It’s supposed to help you sit up straighter and provide the support you need to do that comfortably and it really does! I have to say, it really has made a big improvement with my back! Usually by the end of the day my lower back is pretty tense and sore but it’s been a lot better lately and I’m pretty sure it’s because of the lumbar cushion because I usually use a seat cushion, it probably isn’t that.

Speaking of the seat cushion, I really like it! It’s quite a bit better than the one I’ve been using and it’s really comfortable. I haven’t had any issues with it flattening out either and I’ve been using it for about a week so I’m really happy with it! Honestly, I’m really happy with everything I got from Konnor and I would definitely recommend purchasing something from them! Especially anything I mentioned above because I can personally say they’re all awesome!

Neck Pillow: https://www.amazon.com/Konnor-Travel-Special-Comfort-Removable/dp/B01M70JOS4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1493982296&sr=8-1&keywords=flight+pillow&m=A39BXQKUDFCLWW

Lumbar Cushion: https://www.amazon.com/Konnor-Strong-Support-Cushion-Backrest/dp/B06XBS39QC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1493982040&sr=8-1&keywords=lumbar+support&m=A39BXQKUDFCLWW

Seat Cushion: https://www.amazon.com/Konnor-Memory-Orthopedic-Cushion-Office/dp/B06XBSH4QB/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1493981793&sr=8-1&keywords=seat+cushion&m=A39BXQKUDFCLWW

