Just got this High Output 8-Stage Shower Filter from AquaBliss and I’ve been using it for about a week now and I really like it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. For those of you who don’t know why you might want to purify your shower water, let me start there! Regular, unfiltered shower water contains chlorine, heavy metals, and bacteria. When unfiltered, this can cause or exacerbate dry skin, dandruff, eczema, etc. When you use a water filter like this one it removes all of those toxic elements and even inhibits the growth of algae, fungi, mold and helps to balance the PH levels in your water. The best part about this filter is it offers a unique blend of KDF 55, calcium sulfite and active carbon, to ensure maximum filtration in both hot and cold water! In addition the website claims that it also removes rust and odor, so that’s awesome! It was SUPER simple to install, too, which is always appreciated because I’m usually pretty bad with stuff like this. I’m 100% happy with my new filter so far and I would definitely recommend it to anybody out there!

 

You can find this shower filter online at AquaBliss.com/products/sf100-shower-filter

