Just got this pair of High Waisted Shaping Underwear from Everbellus and I really like them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. These are unlike any pair or shaping underwear I’ve ever seen because there’s a front panel that you can tighten and loosen as much or as little as you want to get your desired level of shaping. I also love that they’re discreet. I don’t think most people would even be able to tell that you’re wearing shapewear which is awesome because you don’t have to be embarrassed if someone sees you in your underwear! They work great and they’re super comfortable. The best part is, they even included a free waist measuring tape! I’m super happy with these so far and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good pair of shaping underwear!

You can find this shapewear online at Amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_4_14?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=tummy+control&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Atummy+control&hidden-keywords=%20B071CS147Q

