I just got these two Apple Certified Lightning Cables for iPhones & iPads and I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They’re both the same charger, but one is black and one is white. It says on their page that they’re both made with copper on the inside which makes it incredibly fast, which is awesome. I hate chargers that you can’t use while you’re using the phone. You know the kind, it charges fine when your screen is black but when you use your phone on the charger it’s too slow to charge? These aren’t light that at all!

They charge really quickly and I LOVE the braided cords! Braided cords are great because they ensure that the charger doesn’t get easily damaged or broken. Every cord I’ve ever bought that was braided either lasted me a VERY long time or is still working today! I’m super happy with both of these cords and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new charger for their iPhone or iPad!

You can find these cords online at the links below:

Black Cord: amazon.com/gp/product/B06XCRVL79

Pink Cord: amazon.com/iPhone-Charger-Certified-Lightning-Charging/dp/B06XWGJ8K6/ref=sr_1_489?s=pc&ie=UTF8&qid=1494267110&sr=1-489&keywords=iphone+6+charger

