Magnetic Vent Clip Phone Mount from SMART & EASY

So I got this magnetic vent clip phone mount from SMART & EASY about a week ago and I’ve been testing it out ever since. So far I really love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It came with two magnets and some wipes (which I appreciated) for easy installation. All I had to do was peel off the paper on the back of the magnets and stick them on! Super easy! I was a bit skeptical that it would be able to hold my phone because it’s pretty heavy but I haven’t had any issues with it falling off the magnet so far so I’m really happy about that. My favorite part about this mount is that because it’s not in a grip, you can swivel the phone around easily so that your phone can be vertical or horizontal if you want it to be. It’s also a lot easier to take on and off of the mount than other mounts because it’s not clipped in. It’s as easy as picking it up and putting it back down, no grips or anything. It can all be done with one hand, it’s awesome! I’m really happy with this mount so far and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new or better phone mount!

You can find this mount online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XGX3WLX

Leave a Reply

