I just got this BEAUTIFUL forest green chiffon maxi skirt from V28 and I couldn’t be happier! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love the color, it looks kind of blue-ish in the pictures but in real life it’s actually more of a forest green. It’s gorgeous! The material is nice too. It has a few layers of chiffon which is really flowy but not at all see-through which is greatly appreciated. It feels really soft too. I was worried it might be itchy but it’s not at all and the elastic band on it makes it even more comfortable to wear.

The length is great. I couldn’t get a good picture of it myself, but it’s floor length and I’m almost 5’7″ so maxi skirts are rarely as long as I would like them to be. I’m totally obsessed with this skirt. I think it would be SO cute to wear with a bikini top at the beach this summer so I think I want a couple more to match all of my swimsuits! I would 100% recommend this skirt to anyone looking for a beautiful, comfortable maxi skirt!

You can find this skirt online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B00L9Q5CWK

