So I just got this car headrest handbag hanger on Amazon and it’s easily one of the best things I’ve ever gotten off of that website! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online.  When I first got it I thought it only held your purse/handbag but it actually can hold a variety of things! Shopping bags, clothing, hats, phones, tablets, etc. It’s amazing and so handy to have!

It’s really well made and easy to install. It’s pretty durable, too. You can hang a decent sized shopping bag on it and it hasn’t broken or bent yet so it’s definitely very strong! I love it because, this way, your bag won’t tip over and spill everything out all over the seat. Or, if you  have a nice outfit that you don’t want to get wrinkled you can hang it back there. Another good use is to hang up a disposable bag that you can fill up with trash so you can keep your car clean.. the possibilities are endless! I’ve included some pictures below from their website that shows quite a few different things you can do with it if you’re interested. I’m super happy with it so far and I would definitely recommend it to any drivers out there!

You can find this hanger online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06Y245N2H

