Cherry Print Pleated Skirt from Sakura

Just got this Cherry Print Pleated Skirt from Sakura and it’s SO CUTE! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It was nicely folded when it arrived, too, so it didn’t have any wrinkles in it. I always appreciate when people do that because I’m usually so excited about new clothes that I want to wear them right away so it’s nice when they’re ready to be worn and not covered in wrinkles. It’s a bit too tight for me so I’ll have to take it out but I LOVE the print so much!

It’s also really well made. The material is not cheap or thin at all, it’s thick and nice but not uncomfortably thick. The top is elastic, too, so it makes it even more comfortable. The skirt falls under the knee but a good distance above the ankle so it’s not too conservative to wear casually but it’s also work-appropriate. I’m absolutely in love with this skirt and I would definitely recommend it to anyone reading!

tumblr_oqnnzbotbm1vmv8mbo4_1280

You can find this skirt online at Amazon.com/dp/B00XLB8264

Leave a Reply

