I’ve been trying out this new conditioner from Allurials for the past two weeks and I really like it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s got a nice, thick, creamy consistency and it’s white. They weren’t lying when they said it was fragrance free, either. I smelled it and I had multiple other people smell it and there is NOTHING to smell so that’s really nice. The conditioner works great too! It says it’s for all hair types which is really cool because there’s multiple people living in my home and all of us can use it without any issues. I usually leave it on for about two minutes and then wash it out and my hair feels really soft and silky afterwards. My hair has been a lot less frizzy since I started using it too so I’m really happy with it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good conditioner!

You can find this conditioner online at Allurials.com/product/allurials-fragrance-free-conditioner-hair-types-men-women

