iPhone 6 Tempered Glass Screen Protectors

Just got these Tempered Glass Screen Protectors for the iPhone 6 from Testament and I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They come with everything you’ll need inside of the package, too, which I appreciate. The package included 2 glass screen protectors, wet wipes, dry wipes, etc. They’re super easy to install anyway, so I don’t even think the installation guide was necessary but it’s still nice to have! So I’ve had one installed on my phone now for about a week and so far I love it. It doesn’t look weird on my phone, it’s easy to clean, and it hasn’t interfered with the response time of my phone which is something I’m always worried about. Sometimes when you get cheap screen protectors you have to press multiple times for your phone to be able to recognize that you’re pressing on the screen but with these I don’t have that issue and my phone feels nice and secure. And the best part is, the package came with two so I have a backup! I’m super happy with these so far, very happy to have them so I would definitely recommend these to any iPhone 6 users out there!

You can find these screen protectors online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XTLC3BC

Leave a Reply

