Freshware Single Compartment Bento Lunch Boxes

I’ve been using these for a couple weeks now and I’m really liking them. They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was worried they would be super small like lunchable containers but these are actually a really nice size for adults! They’re pretty sturdy and easy to clean, too. What I really like about these is that I’ve been trying to get into meal prepping for awhile now and it’s really inconvenient when you go to make your lunch out of your prepped food and you have to pull out five different containers. It almost eliminates the convenience of meal prepping! With these, I can fully prep an entire meal including sides like chips or something. I can just pull one of these out of the fridge or pantry and go! Love it! Would definitely recommend these to anyone!

You can find these containers online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01IIKZHE2

Leave a Reply

