So I’ve basically been on the hunt for the perfect dry shampoo since my first bottle in 2010. I don’t know if I’ll ever find the “perfect” dry shampoo, but I feel like I’ve gotten as close as I’m ever gonna get with this Label.m dry shampoo that I got from the Fashion and Beauty Store! First of all– it came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The packaging was really beautiful. The grey and black bottle with simple text make it feel like a high end, luxurious product which is awesome because it’s only $15.50 for 6.8 ounces! Prior to trying this, my favorite brand was either Batiste or Not Your Momma’s but Label.m is by FAR my favorite now. First of all, it smells AMAZING. If you’re the type of person who doesn’t like their hair care products to have a scent, this probably isn’t for you. But if you’re like me, you’re going to love it! It smells so good I don’t even bother with perfume or body spray when I use it! The sprayer is awesome too because it’s not chunky. It’s a really fine spray which is probably why it doesn’t leave a white residue in your hair. I’m serious.. not. at. all. Some days I spray a lot of dry shampoo and even the best dry shampoos leave my hair looking a bit grey afterwards but this doesn’t do that, it’s amazing! It works great on next-day or even next-next-NEXT day hair AND it does a great job at volumizing so you can even use it on clean hair and it will do wonders. I’m obsessed with this stuff and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good dry shampoo!!

You can find this dry shampoo online on The Fashion and Beauty Store’s website at FashionandBeautyStore.com/label-m-dry-shampoo-6-8-oz.html

