I’ve tried a lot of silicone makeup sponges in my day, including the original sillisponge so I consider myself pretty knowledgeable on the subject. I thought these were so CUTE when I saw them online but if we’re being honest, I was prepared to hate them. I thought they would be really poor quality but honestly I liked them a lot more than I thought I would! Just like with other silicone blenders, I can’t BELIEVE how much product they save! I usually use anywhere from 2-5 pumps of foundation depending on the type of coverage I’m looking for and with these I covered my entire face and neck with ONE PUMP!! Honestly they’re worth it for that alone because they’re going to save me a fortune on foundation! They don’t push the product into your skin as well as a sponge but I love to use these to spread the foundation out over my skin and then pounce it in with the sponge, especially under the eyes because you need a sponge for that area (in my opinion). Not only do these work really well, but they’re ADORABLE!! I absolutely love the shapes and colors of these and I’m really happy to have them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in trying out silicone blenders!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B071H64T8P

