I’ve been wanting a a way to track my fitness for a long time but I didn’t want to spend $50 or more to do it so when I found these activity bands from Alisten I was so excited! I got two of them, one for me, one for my brother and we both are loving them so far!

They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Both sets come with interchangeable bands which is awesome because you can switch them out when you want something new. Mine came with one black band and one checkered band, his came with one black band and one camouflage band. As far as the bands go, they’re really nice and well made! They’re made out of rubber (I think) and they’re thin and very comfortable. You can adjust them to make them as loose or as tight as you want too, which is very much appreciated.

The watch is awesome because it counts your steps, calories, and distance just like other fitness watches. It’s also monitors your sleep which is actually pretty cool. It automatically recognizes your sleeping state, monitors the whole sleeping progress, analyzes your deep sleep hours and light sleep hours and helps you make a more effective sleep plan. It also has a light vibrating alarm to help you wake up! It’s also water and sweat proof which is great. We’re definitely loving our new activity bands and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking into fit watches!

You can find my watch at amazon.com/gp/product/B0725HYBB7 and my brother’s watch at amazon.com/gp/product/B072BMSTM9

