So I’ve been using the Miracle Foot Repair cream from Miracle of Aloe for YEARS and I love it so much but I always thought it was their only product! Then, I got this set of their six most popular products and I’m so in love with all of it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The Miracle Foot Repair was great as always, but aside from that my favorite product was the Hand Repair. It works just as well as the foot repair so it’s awesome! The All over Aloe is great for the whole body, a lot of them work great for the whole body. The facial gel is good, really moisturizing and doesn’t leave me greasy so I’ll definitely get some use out of that. I also love using the pure aloe in my skincare routine. It’s great to have around the house, too, in case anyone gets burned. I love that they all come in travel bottles because I can take some of them with me and store the rest of them around the house where I need them. Everything smells and feels great so I’m really happy to have the set and I would definitely recommend the Miracle of Aloe brand to anyone reading, especially this set because it’s a great way to try out some of their products without making too big of a commitment!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B0182S6RBW

