I just started using this new mud mask last week and I’m loving it so far, I feel like it’s going to be the best mud mask I’ve ever tried! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The packaging is nice and I have to say.. I LOVE the scent! Most mud masks smell earthy or just strange and chemically but this one smells like citrus, it’s AMAZING! The consistency is pretty similar to other mud masks I’ve used and it wears similarly. It’s really easy to get off too which is always appreciated because I hate trying to scrub bad masks off my face. I’ve only been using this mask for a little over a week so I can’t tell you my full opinion on it yet but my skin does feel softer after using it and I think I’m already starting to notice my pores shrinking which is amazing. I’m really loving it so far so I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good affordable mud mask! Let me know if you want an updated review after I’ve used the whole jar!

You can find this mask online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B0139SA6NK

