I got these headphones less than a week ago and they quickly became my favorite pair of headphones! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They came with the headphones (obviously) and some extra ear caps (thankfully) too so that was awesome. They have braided cords which is something I’ve heard is great when it comes to headphones because it makes them sturdier and less likely to malfunction so they’ll last way longer so I was really excited when I got these! They feel really well made and nice, even the actual buds are better than most other headphones and fit so snugly and they don’t fall out as much! I like the style, too. I’ve never seen a pair of headphones that looked like these so they’re really unique. I’m really happy with them so far and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new pair of headphones!

You can find these headphones online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01DNWE59S


 

