I just got this body pillow from Queen Rose and I couldn’t be happier with it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s specifically designed for pregnant people but it says on their page that it helps people with fibromyalgia, sciatica, gastric reflux, congestion, and carpal tunnel syndrome as well as help eliminate tossing and turning and supports your back, belly, sides, head, knees and feet. It’s designed in this really big U-Shape that follows the natural shape of your body and makes it PERFECT for sleeping because it keeps you supported without propping you up to high. You can also use the sides to hug or put between your legs and it’s SO comfortable!! I was thinking of giving this to my friend who’s trying to get pregnant right now but I knew the minute it came that I wasn’t going to be able to give it up, it’s too comfortable!! It seems really nicely made and durable, too, which is definitely appreciated. It comes with a removable cover so that you can keep it clean. I’m absolutely loving it so far and everyone who’s seen it in my room wants one too now! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who’s pregnant, having trouble sleeping due to pain, or anyone who just wants to be super comfy!!

 

You can find this pillow online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01M6YE2M8

