3 Pack of Silicone Makeup Blenders from Little Red Gift

I was SO excited to review these, I couldn’t wait for them to arrive! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve tried a lot of silicone makeup blenders and honestly I haven’t had a bad one yet and these are no exception! You wouldn’t BELIEVE how much product they save! I usually use anywhere from 2-5 pumps of foundation depending on the type of coverage I’m looking for and with these blenders I can cover my entire face and neck with just ONE PUMP!! It’s worth it for that alone because it saves a fortune on foundation! It doesn’t push the product into your skin as well as a sponge but I love to use this to spread the foundation out over my skin and then pounce it in with the sponge, especially under the eyes because you need a sponge for that area (in my opinion). I also like to use these in my skincare routine because sometimes serums and other products like that dry up really quickly so before you even get a chance to spread them around your face they’re dried up and you end up having to use way too much to try to get every spot. With one of these, just one or two drops of your serum will cover your whole face. They’re amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in beauty or skincare!

You can find these sponges online at Amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=me%3DA3CP4HPWL26OR9&field-keywords=Silicone+Makeup+Blender&low-price=6

Leave a Reply

