Digital Thermometer for Kids/Adults from Purple Safety

Just got this new thermometer from Purple Safety and so far i really like it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s supposed to be for kids but you can honestly use it on anyone so don’t think it’s just for kids and babies. It’s really well made and cute, i love the color. It comes with a plastic case that you can put it in so it doesn’t get damaged or contaminated which I really appreciate. It seems to be pretty accurate too because it gave me a normal reading when I tried it out and when my niece was sick the other day I tried it on her and the reading was a bit higher than average so that’s a good sign! I really like it and I’m happy I got it because I feel like it’s really important for everyone to have a thermometer in their house whether they have kids or not so I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=me%3DA3CP4HPWL26OR9&field-keywords=rectal+thermometer

Leave a Reply

