I just got this hairbrush style makeup brushes from Nora’s Brushes and I really love it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve been seeing these kinds of brushes all over the internet but I had never tried one before so I was really excited to get this and see what all the hype is about! It seems to be really well made and it is SO SOFT!! Like I can’t believe how soft it is, it’s amazing.

It’s big enough to be a foundation brush but since it’s so soft and dense I thought it would be great to blend out my under eye concealer and it worked great for that! It doesn’t absorb too much product, it fit great in that small area, and my concealer looked awesome. So far it hasn’t shed on me and I haven’t had any issues with it so I’m totally happy with it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to try this style of brush!!

You can find this brush online at Amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=srs%3D14766988011%26search-alias%3Dspecialty-aps&field-keywords=oval+brush&low-price=8.90&high-price=9.95&x=8&y=8

