I’ve been trying out these pruning sheers for about a week now and I really like them so far! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. For those of you that don’t know me in real life, I live in an apartment complex that my Dad is the manager of and he does most of the gardening work his self with the help of my Mom and I thought these would be good for them! Especially my my mom, because she does more of the intricate gardening herself. She’s been loving them to death, she says they’re really well made and way better than her last pair or sheers so they’re saving her a bunch of time and effort in the garden so I would definitely recommend them! They’re 100% Mom approved which is good in my book, lol.

You can find these pruning sheers online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01J1630BO

