7 Pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set & Case from DLFE

I just got this mini 7pc. makeup brush set from DLFE and I actually really like it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I wasn’t sure how good these would be because they’re really affordable and honestly they don’t look that nice in the pictures online. However, when they arrived I was actually pretty surprised because they’re really soft and nice! The one thing I will say is they’re a bit shorter than average brushes. More like some of those elf brushes or the bare minerals ones, but I don’t mind that at all because I was planning on giving this set to my niece for her birthday this month anyway and she’s young so she’ll love the size. The really cool thing about this set is that it comes with a really nice case for your brushes so you can travel with them and keep them protected. I LOVE the look of the set because it’s pink, but it’s sort of iridescent like a pearl finish so it’s giving me a lot of awesome mermaid vibes. I’m super happy with the set and I would definitely recommend it as a beginner brush set!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B071HFDWKB

Leave a Reply

