I just got this FireCable for my Amazon Fire stick and I love it! For those of you who don’t know what an Amazon Fire stick is, it’s a small device the size of a flash drive that plugs into a TVs HDMI port. The fire stick enables any TV to stream content over WiFi such as Netflix, YouTube, Hulu, Pandora, HBO go, etc. Now what the FireCable does is powers the fire stick directly from your TV USB which eliminates the need for AC outlet and instantly creates a wireless media center so of COURSE I was excited to have one! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It seems to be well made, too, so I think I’ll have it for quite a long time. It was really easy to install too! I did it all by myself (and I’m usually not very good with technical stuff and electronics) so I’m sure any of you could do it with your eyes closed, lol. I’m really happy with it so far and would definitely recommend it to anyone with an Amazon Fire Stick!!

You can find this cable online at Amazon.com/dp/B06XZBWR33

