Acewind sent me this phone case for the iPhone 7 Plus and I’ve been testing it out for a little over a week and I really love it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I especially love that the case came with FIVE different backgrounds that are interchangeable! I don’t know what they’re actually called.. the website says they’re called patterned cards but they’re basically these plastic, semi-transparent cut outs that you fit into the case and it makes it look like your case is actually made out of that pattern. There’s five of them, though, so you can have a different case all the time when you get tired of one and I LOVE that idea! The case itself is not too bulky or heavy so it doesn’t weigh your phone down but it provides enough protection for your phone if you drop it. It’s also really sleek and looks great on your phone with or without the cards. I haven’t tried dropping my phone from the top of the stairs or anything but I have dropped it from reasonable heights on to carpet, tile, linoleum, and concrete and it’s held up every time. Neither the phone OR the case have been scratched or damaged in any way which is awesome so I would definitely recommend it to any iPhone 7 users out there!

You can find this case online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B0716ZFCDD

