I’ve had a lot of Skmei watches from Aposon in the past and I’m consistently impressed with the look and the quality of the watches and this one was no different! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It came in a nice brown box that’s made for a watch so when you open it, it’s on display and the band isn’t getting damaged or losing shape. It seems like it’s very nice quality, not flimsy at all so I’m not afraid of it breaking. I love the design of it, it’s a classic brown leather watch. It has a white silver metal finish that looks really sleek and can be dressed up or dressed down so I like the versatility. The roman numerals are a beautiful touch. I’ve been testing it out for a few weeks now and it doesn’t seem to be fading or leaving any stains on my wrist, which I obviously really appreciate in a watch. I absolutely love it so far and I would highly recommend it!!

You can find this watch online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01HCXA2T6

