Sandalwood Scented Natural Soap Bar with Shea Butter

I just got this sandalwood scented natural soap bar with shea butter from Soap Club and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I usually use body washes and I was hesitant to use a bar soap because they’re usually very harsh and strip my skin which I hate. This one, however, wasn’t like that. It’s a natural, brown color so it seems like no artificial dyes were put into the product which I greatly appreciate. It smells AMAZING if you love the smell of sandalwood. If you’re not familiar with the scent it’s kind of hard to describe. It’s very natural and earthy. If you’ve ever been to one of those stores that sells incents, they usually smell like sandalwood! It’s not too strong of a scent either, which I appreciate. It lathered nicely and left my skin feeling very clean but not stripped. I’m super happy with this soap so far and I would definitely recommend it!

You can find this soap online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B00WX4XPM6

Leave a comment