Gray Cat Litter Mat from LEOKIS

Just got this large gray cat litter mat from LEOKIS and I’ve been loving it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was a little confused about what exactly this mat would be able to do to keep the cat litter off of my floors but it works so much better than I thought it would! It’s made out of this tough, scratchy material that isn’t solid so when my cat comes out of the litter box with litter stuck to her paws it scrapes all of the litter off of them before she ever steps on the floors. The litter falls into the mat and is trapped inside so even if she walks over it again, she won’t be able to track the litter off of it. It’s also a lot bigger than I thought it would be so that’s great because she actually has to take a few steps before she touches the bare floor. She seems to really like it too! I’ve caught her scratching and stretching on it a few times so she must like it, right? It doesn’t show any signs of wear yet either so I think it must be pretty well made. The best part is how easy it is to clean! I’m loving this mat so much, my floors have been 1000% cleaner since we got it so I would definitely recommend it to any in-door cat owners out there!

You can find this mat online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06X6HMR1N

Leave a Reply

