Just got this lumbar back brace and support belt for posture support and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. For reference, I’m usually a US women’s size 16-20 depending on the brand and the XL fit me perfectly! It’s made out of a really nice, durable material so I feel like it’s going to last me a long time. I thought this might be thin and easy to hunch over in but it’s not at all! The material is thick which makes it really easy and natural to sit up straight but without being uncomfortable to wear. The velcro is incredible. I’ve work this thing for hours at a time and it’s never once come undone so that’s really awesome. I got this because I’ve been experiencing a lot of back pain (not only do I have bad posture, but I have DD breasts which are very heavy) and this has helped SO much! I don’t feel like I need to lay on an ice pack when I get home anymore so I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to ease their back pain!

You can find this brace online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B071W1CY1Y

