So I just got this adorable pink and gold party decoration set from PomPom Glam and I love it so much! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I got it just in time for my niece’s birthday on the 15th and she loved it too! The set included a ‘Happy Birthday’ banner, two multi-colored circle banners, a bunch of different paper pompoms, two bags of confetti, and all of the stuff to make the tassel garland that you see in the picture above.

Everything was really easy to assemble and came with instructions. The most difficult part was the tassel garland because it took sooo long to make each individual tassel but it ended up being totally worth it! I think it’s SO cute and I ended up keeping it and hanging it up in my bedroom, lol. The confetti was really cute to sprinkle around the tables, too, so you don’t just have to throw it around if you don’t want to make such a big mess. I’m super happy with this set and I would definitely recommend it to anyone in the process of planning a party!

tumblr_oro60xwrYA1vmv8mbo2_1280

 

You can find this decoration set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XFH8LZ5

