LST 2 in 1 Selfie Stick & Mini Tripod With Bluetooth Remote

Just got this LST 2 in 1 Selfie Stick & Mini Tripod from LEICESTERCN and I’ve been using it non-stop!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I wasn’t sure if it was going to be a good quality tripod or not but it actually is! It’s made of a nice, durable plastic that doesn’t feel flimsy at all and all of the screws and springs work perfectly. It swivels around, which is super awesome and helpful for making videos, and it adjusts to fit whatever device you’re using. It comes with a bluetooth remote, too which is SO cool because I can finally take full body pictures without asking someone to help me! My favorite part, though, is that the legs collapse together and form a handle. It completely transforms into a selfie stick, I love it! I’ve been using the heck out of this thing ever since I got it, too, and it’s held up really nicely. No signs of wear or tear yet so I’m really happy with it and would definitely recommend it!

You can find this tripod online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06ZZWX9TY

Leave a Reply

