o.b.® Original™ Super Applicator Free Tampsons

Just got these tampons from OB and I’ve been loving them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve never tried a tampon without an applicator and I was a bit worried they would be difficult to use but they’re really not. All you have to do is unwrap them, twirl them a bit so the base expands, stick your finger into the base and insert the tampon! I also thought it might be messier but that’s not the case either. Because you put your finger in the base of the tampon, the base protects your finger from any messes.

These tampons are so much more high-quality than applicator tampons, which tend to be less firm and come apart more easily. These expand more. Plus, they’re so tiny that you can carry a bunch in your purse, and you can stuff one discreetly in your pocket if you don’t want to take your bag with you. And so much less waste without an applicator! I’m in love, these are my new favorite brand for sure! They also gave me FIVE coupons for free tampons and I’m so excited about it, thank you OB!!

**This post was sponsored by o.b.® as part of a sampling activation for Smiley360. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. If you’re not aware of Smiley360.com, its a website that will sometimes give you free products from companies in exchange for an honest review. Its really cool, you should sign up if you haven’t already!

Leave a Reply

