If you’ve been following my blog for awhile now, you’d recognize this brand because this is the third Joyal Beauty skincare product I’ve tried over the last year. So far I’ve never been let down, I’m consistently impressed with their skincare products! I’ve been using their Total Perfection Vitamin C Eye Gel and Natural Retinol Intensive Night Cream religiously ever since I got them and this is going to be no different! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online as always. It smells pretty good, very similar to their other products. Natural is the only way I can describe it, it’s not overpowering or unpleasant, though. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly like their other products. It also doesn’t leave my skin irritated or feeling oily which is always appreciated. I haven’t been using it long enough to notice any significant changes in the brightness of my skin but so far I’m really loving the serum and can’t wait to see the results!

 

You can find this serum online at Amazon.com/Lightening-Licorice-Joyal-Beauty-Brightening-Serum-Your/dp/B00KQ64AGI/ref=sr_1_10_s_it?s=beauty&ie=1-10&keywords=Glycolic+Acid+Serum

