I just got this four pack of white porcelain bowls from DOWAN and I really love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I tried to get a good picture that shows the shape of the bowls but I’m afraid I didn’t do that great of a job. They’re really unique because they’re both square AND round, isn’t that cool? They seem to be very nice quality. They’re heavy and durable but not too heavy that you would be uncomfortable using them. They’re a good size too, I can eat a bowl of cereal with them and not feel like I need a second bowl so that’s awesome. So far, I’m really loving them and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good brand of affordable dishes to get on Amazon!

You can find these bowls online atย Amazon.com/gp/product/B01JRI1JOG

