I just got this face moisturizer from Block Island Organics and I’m really loving it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The packaging is great– I think we can all agree that a squeezy tube like this or a pump is the best option when it comes to skincare. The moisturizer looks thick when you squeeze it out but it spreads easy and absorbs really quickly and (thankfully) doesn’t feel thick or heavy once it’s absorbs. It doesn’t leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy which is really hard to believe because it has SPF 30 and sunscreens usually feel and smell terrible. This one doesn’t at all! It smells natural but it’s very faint, almost unscented which I love. The best part is that doesn’t leave your face looking white or pale. So far I’m really loving it and I’m super happy to have it just in time for Summer! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good sunscreen this Summer!

You can find this moisturizer on their website at

BlockIslandOrganics.com/Products/Natural-Face-Moisturizer-SPF-30__NFM0001.aspx

