This is my second third piece of shapewear from Everbellus and I love this one just as much as my two, if not more! I think I like this more because it’s SO soft and it’s a full body piece (my last two were panties and briefs) so they do a better job at shaping. This piece came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was worried it wouldn’t fit because it looks really small for an XL but (thankfully) it was pretty stretchy so I was able to squeeze into it fine. If anything, it only helps contain and shape.

It seems to be very nicely made so I feel like it’s going to last me a long time, too. The best part is, it’s pretty comfortable! Sometimes shapewear can be either so constraining that you feel like you can’t sit down or breath or be so loose that it’s not actually holding anything in but this falls right in the middle and does a great job! The best part is, they even included a free waist measuring tape too!  I’m really happy with this so far and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for any full body shapewear!

You can find this bodysuit online at

Amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_c_1_18?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=bodysuit+shapewear&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Abodysuit+shapewear&hidden-keywords=B072LQZ2CG

