Orthopedic Knee Pillow from ComfiLife

So if you know me in real life, you know, I’m always complaining about my back and hips hurting! I read online years ago that it would help to sleep with a pillow in between my knees so I’ve been doing that ever since and it’s helped a lot, but my back and hips still hurt. Now I’m trying out this orthopedic knee pillow from ComfiLife that’s specially made to go in between your knees when you’re sleeping and OH MY GOD I love it so much! First of all, it came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online.

I was expecting it to be bulkier but it’s actually pretty small. Just enough space for your knees, which is awesome because it fits really snugly and nice. It’s also SUPER lightweight which is cool because when you roll over, it’s not a hassle it bring the pillow with you. In fact, because of the groove in the pillow, you don’t even have to use your hands or anything. You just keep your knees together when you roll over and the pillow comes with you! That’s a huge deal to me because for years I’ve been re-positioning the pillow with my hands and it’s such a hassle when you’re trying to sleep. It requires waking up several times a night and that’s never fun. I have to say, since using it, I definitely have noticed an improvement to my back and hip pain too and that’s the whole reason I got it so I’m excited! I’m loving this pillow so far and I would definitely recommend it to anyone! Literally anyone! Apparently everyone is supposed to sleep with a pillow in between their knees so go ahead and try this one, you won’t regret it!

You can find this pillow online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01ARJ7SBM

Leave a Reply

