Just got the timeless skin renewal serum from Joyal Beauty and I’m so excited about the ingredients and claims! First of all, it came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It comes with a pump which I ALWAYS appreciate because it’s so much easier to use than a squeeze tube or dropper. The reason I was so excited about the product is because it’s made out of honey, propolis, and royal jelly. For those of you that don’t know what royal jelly is, it’s basically just a nutritious substance produced by young nurse bees. It’s similar to regular honey but it’s made exclusively for queen bees and it contains significant amounts of proteins that are important for cell growth and reproduction. The two most important things it can do is improve collagen levels in the skin and aid in healing woulds. This is AWESOME for the skin so I’m really excited to have this!

 

As for the product itself, it’s a medium consistency that doesn’t really have a scent and it hasn’t irritated my skin or left it feeling greasy which is awesome. It’s got a brown-ish tint to it and it actually feels very hydrating like a moisturizer. I’ve been using this for about two weeks as a part of my nightly skincare routine and I’ve been loving it, I’m already noticing a difference in scarring, dryness, and acne so I’m super happy with it so far! I haven’t seen any life-changing results because I’ve only been using it for a short time but I like what I’ve seen and felt so far so I would definitely recommend it! Let me know if you’d like an update on this product after I’ve been using it for a full month!

tumblr_orzxzs5K0t1vmv8mbo3_1280

You can find this serum online at:

amazon.com/Joyal-Timeless-Enriched-Propolis-Beauty/dp/B00L5R6DVM/ref=sr_1_53_a_it?ie=&sr=8-53&keywords=royal+jelly

