Anti-Aging Vitamin C Skin Serum from Vya Naturals

Just got the Anti-Aging Vitamin C Skin Serum from Vya Naturals and I’m so excited!! Anyone who knows me knows I’m OBSESSED with vitamin C serums. I’m always looking for good new serums and this didn’t disappoint. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The packaging is very nice, it comes in your standard sized bottle with a dropper. The serum itself is  unlike most other vitamin c serums I’ve tried. It’s a normal consistency for a vitamin c serum and it seems to be scentless. At least I couldn’t really detect anything. When you apply it to the skin it absorbs really quickly and didn’t leave my skin feeling greasy or sticky which I appreciate. It also didn’t irritate my skin at all and it’s having the same effects as all of my other good vitamin C serums so I love it so far and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good vitamin C serum!

You can find this serum online at Amazon.com/dp/B06XHJCMKW

Leave a Reply

