I just got this small backpack from ChiefLines and I’m loving it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I got this just in time because I’ve been trying to get fitter lately and my cousin and I were planning on starting to hike and I needed a bag like this to bring along! It’s perfect because not only is it 100% waterproof and tear-proof, but it’s small and incredibly lightweight! It’s the perfect size to carry everything I’ll need for my hikes and lightweight enough to not weigh me down which I love. It also has an awesome pocket on the back that you can access without taking your pack on and off which is great for my phone! So far I’m really loving this backpack and I would definitely recommend it to anyone in need of a new one!

You can find this backpack online at Amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=me%3DA2TP4S88MBPNOQ&field-keywords=small+backpack

