I got this Travel Toiletry Bag from Fusion Trek about a week ago and I love it! It even came with a set of travel sized toiletry bottles which are specially designed for travel use and 100% BPA free, TSA approved, reusable and leak proof! They come inside of a nice clear plastic bag that ziplocks, too, so your liquids are double protected in case anything happens. The set came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I thought it was going to be a really small bag when it first arrived because of how small and lightweight the package was but it’s actually a really decent size! I guess they made it that way so it’s flat inside of your suitcase when you’re not using it.

It all seems to be well made and durable, too, so I feel like I’m going to be able to use it for a long time. My favorite part is that it comes with a hook so you can hang it on the wall of your hotel room or even your own bathroom when you’re home. I’m going to use it for my every day makeup so that it’s easy to pack with me wherever I go. I’m super happy with this set so far and I would definitely recommend it to anything interested!

You can find this bag online at Amazon.com/Toiletry-Organizer-Airplane-approved-FusionTrek/dp/B01MR1V6BL/ref=sr_1_106?ie=UTF8&qid=1497999459&sr=8-106&keywords=hanging+toiletry+bag

