Winger Eyeliner Brush from Simple Essentials

So I just got this makeup brush from Simple Essentials and I really love it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The website says it’s specifically for winged eyeliner but honestly it can be used for multiple things! So far I’ve tried it with my eyeliner, on my eyebrows with dip brow (brow pomade), on my lower lashline.. it worked great for all of them! It’s surprisingly soft for how dense it is and it’s thin enough to do liner and brows but still fluffy enough to do a soft smokey look underneath your lashline. It seems to be pretty sturdy too, nothing is loose and I even tried to tug on the feral to see if it would pop off and it didn’t! I’m super happy to have this brush in my collection and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good angled liner brush!

You can find this brush online at Amazon.com/dp/B01KPDL2SU

Leave a Reply

