So I just started using this new anti-aging moisturizer from PHL Naturals and I’m really loving it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’m always looking for a good moisturizer so I was really excited to try this out, especially because I’ve never tried any of their products but I’ve heard good things and the reviews on this one are great! I love the packaging for this product because it has a pump dispenser unlike a lot of moisturizers that come in a pot. With a pump, you don’t contaminate the rest of the product after every use which is awesome because you doing want to be putting bacteria on your face right after you wash it. The actual moisturizer is a medium consistency and smells nice, in my opinion. I can’t really pinpoint what the scent is but it smells natural and fresh. It goes on smoothly and you don’t need much at all, a little goes a long way. It absorbs very quickly and doesn’t leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy. It also doesn’t irritate my skin at all which I love. I tried it under my makeup this morning, too, and it held up really nicely! Sometimes moisturizers cause your makeup to look oily or (the worst thing) cause it to separate, slide off, or bunch up but this works great with makeup! So far it hasn’t caused any excess oils to produce or made me break out so that’s good too. I haven’t used it long enough to notice any huge results but I do know that my face feels tighter after I use it without feeling stripped. So far I’m totally loving it and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good moisturizer!

You can find this moisturizer online at Amazon.com/PHL-Naturals-Aging-Cream-Moisturizer/dp/B01B3VD3EO

