This is THE coolest kitchen tools I think I’ve ever tried! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Right off the bat I knew I was going to like it because they really did put a lot of thought into the design. The tool has a magnet on the back which is really handy because I always know it’s on the fridge! The slider is also a latch that keeps the sealer off when you’re not using it so they really thought of everything. For those of you who know me or have been to my house you know that I have TONS of chip bags and opened cereal in my kitchen. I’m kind of a snack food junkie, lol. Anyway I hate stale food, who doesn’t? So I’ve tried everything to keep my snacks fresh. I even bought a bunch of chip clips.. no success. Recently I’ve been keeping everything in tupperware but that’s really expensive and inconvenient. With this, all you have to do is slide it across the top of the chip bag and it’s sealed again like it’s brand new, I love it! I can’t recommend it highly enough!

You can find this bag sealer online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XP86DB2

