Holly O Oolala Adhesive Invisible Backless Push-up Bra

I just got another Oolala Adhesive Invisible Backless Push-up Bra from Holly O and and this one is just as great as the last one! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I don’t know if you’ve seen all of the posts and videos that have been floating around the internet lately about these bras but I’ve seen a TON. Here’s one, for instance, if you’d like to see this bra in action because I don’t plan on taking pictures in this or any other bra any time soon, lol. If you don’t want to watch the video, here’s how it works: After you peel off the film, you stick on the cups one boob at a time. It’s best (in my opinion) to put the bra on the sides of your boobs instead of the front because you’ll be able to get more cleavage that way because it will be tighter. After it’s securely on, you tug the drawstring and it pulls your boobs up and together, giving you cleavage without having to wear a traditional bra. The best part is, this isn’t a disposable bra! You can wear it quite a few times as long as you make sure to give it a proper cleaning and store it nicely. To clean the bra, all you have to do is hand-wash it with warm, soapy water and let it air dry. Keep the film and stick it back over the adhesive gel until the next wear, super easy! In my experience, the bra was pretty comfortable. It’s not great feeling (what bra is?) but it’s nice to not have to rely on my shoulders to hold up my boobs. I tend to get a lot of shoulder/back pain because of bras but with this bra I didn’t have that so that was awesome! It looked good too! I wanted to get this one for my friend Angela because she’s been super jealous ever since I got mine. I haven’t given it to her yet because I’m waiting for her birthday next month but I know she’s going to wear it all the time! I’m really happy with these bras, I think they’re amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested!

You can find this bra online at:

Amazon.com/Holly-Strapless-Adhesive-Silicone-Invisible/dp/B01MAZ7IJJ/ref=sr_1_9?m=A2E7VKK3J08IE4&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1498176962&sr=1-9

Leave a Reply

