Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp from Himalayan Salt Solution

Just got another natural Himalayan salt lamp from Himalayan Salt Solution and I’m OBSESSED with it!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It doesn’t feel cheap at all, it’s so heavy and nice! The salt rock is a pale pinkish orange color (which I love!) with a dark wooden base. It’s really easy to use, too. No assembly required at all. You just plug it in and turn it on! It has a switch on the side that you can control the brightness with.

tumblr_osvaiwKA8Z1vmv8mbo1_1280.jpg

You can make it as dim or bright as you want it which is awesome because I like to turn it on at night and use it as a night light. Sometimes, I even use it to light up my room when I can’t find something because that’s how bright it gets. The bulb pops out of the bottom so you can easily replace it of it ever dies out. I’m super happy with this lamp so far and I would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone interested in a salt lamp!!

You can find this lamp online at bit.ly/himsaltlamp

Leave a Reply

