I just got this new travel neck pillow from Parvbo Outdoor and I’ve been trying it out for the last week and I really love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It comes all folded up and velcro-d shut so it travels really compact. The neck pillow  is awesome. It’s really well made and SO SOFT and comfortable! The best part about this pillow is that it actually supports your neck while you sleep and holds your head up softly so you don’t get a weird kink in your neck or do that head rolling thing while you’re sleeping, lol. I’m honestly amazed with how well it works and I’ve never seen anything like it before! I haven’t taken it flying yet but I feel like it’s going to make sleeping on long flights a lot easier! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who travels and has trouble sleeping on the plane/train!!

You can find this pillow online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06Y547KMP

