2 LED Light Armbands for Jogging from Iotrevor FITNESS

Just got this money belt and neck pouch from Magic Journey and I love them both so much! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. As you know (if you follow me on social media) I recently started dieting and exercising to get healthier. A few times a week I like to go out walking/jogging with my workout buddy. We only go out at night because it’s the middle of Summer here in California and it is HOT!! The only problem is,  we’re worried that people won’t be able to see us in the dark. These are PERFECT because they light up so everyone can see you! They’re just like those lights bikers put on their wheels so people can see them at night but these are arm bands that you strap onto your arm, wrist, or ankle. They have two different flash modes too! I usually wear the red one on my wrist and I let my workout buddy wear the blue one. He likes to wear it on his upper arm and he says it’s comfortable there too! We’re both loving these so far and we would definitely recommend them!

You can find these arm bands online at IotrevorFITNESS.com

Leave a Reply

