I just got this awesome neon open sign from Fitnate and I’m in LOVE with it!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I originally got it for my brother because he and his band practice in his garage and he has kind of a man-cave in there. I thought it would look cool on the garage wall but then it came and I fell in love! It just looks so nice and it’s totally well made so I decided to give it a try and OH MY GOD it’s so fun! It’s super bright and the colors are really vibrant.

It has two different light settings… it can either blink/flash or stay lit. It comes with a chain that clips onto the top, too, so you can hang it easily. I put it on my wall and realized pretty quickly that I’m not taking it down, I like it too much! It’s awesome at night too because it lights up my whole room in a soft purple-y blue light. I know it’s kind of weird to have an open sign hanging in your bedroom but I love it and I’m not getting rid of it any time soon, I’ll just have to get my brother one too, lol! I would definitely recommend this light to anyone who needs one! It’s really nice and surprisingly affordable!

You can find this sign online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B071H6Q5BZ

